Sprint Cup Series entry list for Kansas

first_img View all photos MORE: FULL CHASE COVERAGE WATCH: Dale Jr.: misses pit road View all articlesView all videos The Sprint Cup Series returns to Kansas, where Matt Kenseth won earlier this year. WATCH: Final Laps: Johnson breaks record WATCH: Keselowski brings out caution MORE: Click here to see the entry list for the Sprint Cup Series race at Kansas. FULL SERIES COVERAGE WATCH: Victory Lane: Johnson wins at Doverlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *